I was using the system and it prompted me to log on again.

Outside of the Help pages, if several minutes elapse without any activity from you, the system will end your session and not allow anymore transactions until you enter your user information again. This is one measure to ensure others cannot perform transactions on your account should you step away from your computer or fail to properly exit the system when finished. See About Security for more information.

Comments are closed.